Solar Deity

Band Members :
Aditya Mehta - Vocals / Guitars
Niraj Singh Chawhan - Guitars
Animesh Das - Bass
Live Members :
Akash Shah - Guitars
Amogh Sharma - Drums

Solar Deity is a Satanic Black Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2011 by Aditya and Yash. Aditya Mehta is also a vocalist & a bass player of the Death Metal band Exhumation and Yash Pathak was a former drummer of the same band. Their track 'Blasphemous Chanting On A Moonless Night' is been featured in a compilation album Death Zone Compilation Vol.I, 'Raise The Horn' is been featured in a compilation album Imperial Assault Vol.I and 'Circling The Moon' is been featured in a compilation album Gathering of Shadows Vol.I.

Album "In The Name of Satan" 2012 Track List :

1. An Everlasting Fire In Those of Purest Flesh And Blood
2. Declaration of Satanic Victory And Eternal Reign  YouTube 
3. Blasphemous Chanting On A Moonless Night  Mp3 Download 
4. Ceremonial Feast At The Black Temple  YouTube 
5. Last Rays From A Dying Sun Cannot Penetrate The Impending Darkness

Link 1   Link 2

EP "The Darkness of Being" 2012 Track List :

1. Circling The Moon  YouTube 
2. Towards The Horizon  YouTube 
3. Birth of A Star  YouTube 

EP "Devil Worship" 2013 Track List :

1. Rise The Horns
2. Supreme Evil
3. Through The Hallways of Narak


Single Track List :

1. Snowless  Mp3 Download YouTube 
2. Raise The Horns

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...