Band Members :
Among Filth Sadem - Vocals
Moa Jamir - Guitars
Lipok Jamir - Bass
Meren Lemtur - Drums

Darkresisters is a Groove-Alternative / Progressive / Melodic Metal band from Tuli (Nagaland), formed in 2011. The original lyrical content revolved around personal issues, society, violence and politics. 

Single Track List :

1. Harmless  Mp3 Download 
2. Destiny

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...