Band Members :
Abhishu (Neel) - Vocals
Subho - Vocals
MB - Guitars
K2 - Guitars
Roy - Guitars / Keyboards
Sam - Sound Engineer

Driftwud is a Modern Alternative band from Kolkata, formed in 2007. The band started "Neon Highway" with MB and K2 which got transformed into "Driftwood" with the arrival of Neel and afterwards changed to 'Driftwud'. The band released an album titled "Shunno" in 10th May 2012.

Album "Shunno" 2012 Track List :

1. Deko Na (Rock Version)  Video 
2. Jolchhobi  YouTube 
3. Mrityunjay
4. Notun Prithibi
5. Cheye Dekho  YouTube 
6. Jana Nei
7. Proshno
8. Oi Je Jhorer Meghe
9. Shunno
10. Deko Na (Acoustic Version)


1 comment:

  1. Heard ur songs. Sort of liked it. Oi je jhorer meghe arrested my mind... specially the classical touch at the end deserves a praise. Wanna hear more from u guys. All the best.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...