Band Members :
Mallar - Vocals
Pushpal - Rap / Vocals / Turntables
Amlan - Guitar / Management
Pupun - Guitars
Tuhin - Bass
Sayan - Drums

Ether is a Rap Rock band from Siliguri (West Bengal), formed in the early 2004 as a rock band with an idea to do something different in bangla rock culture. And after two years of experiment Ether decided to blend RAP with bengali rock which created a different sound and gives Ether a unique identity. Ether now is a new age band with rock, rap, turntables etc. Ether's debut album 'Mone Hoy' was released on 7th January, 2012 from Raga Music.

Album "Mone Hoy" 2012 Track List :

 1. Abalamban
2. Uttoron
3. Mone Hoy
4. Tritio
5. Ami  Video YouTube
6. Sadhinatar Mantra


Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...