Band Members :
Neeraj Aggarwala - Vocals
Tushar Rawal - Guitars
Anirudh Subramaniam - Guitars
Yugank Mishra - Bass
Aveleon Giles Vaz - Drums

Plok is an Alternative /Progressive Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2010. Their music is different in their own way. Currently the band is working on their second album.

Album "Circumlocution" 2013 Track List :

1. Heaven  YouTube 
2. Like Roses  YouTube 
3. Momentary Lapse  YouTube 
4. In A Sense  YouTube 
5. Walking Over Time  YouTube 
6. Porcelain  YouTube 
7. The Big Deeper  YouTube 
8. Indifference  YouTube 
9. Wishing Well  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Time Revise
2. Jill & The Beanstalk

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...