Prime Rage

Band Members :
Anto Michael - Vocals
Charles Bharath - Guitars
Meeth Medappa - Bass
Julian Raul - Drums

Prime Rage is a Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in 2009 by Anto and Julian. With each members hailing from varied musical backgrounds. They blend together to create a unique and distinguished sound but still sticking to the roots of Death metal. Their lyrical content covers politics, government, hypocrisy, environmental issues and daily struggles. Their music is characterized by heavy down picking riffs, creepy bass lines, spine chilling growls, varied time signatures and poly-rhythmic drumming. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Denial of Existence

Click Here To Listen/Download Thre Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...