Rhythmic Ancestor

Band Members :
Bor's Bey - Vocals
Dev Jorasa - Guitars
Arup Langthasa - Bass
Brimfull Hojai - Drums

Rhythmic Ancestor is an Alternative Rock / Funk band from Maibang (Assam), formed in 2010 by Dev Jorasa, Arup Langthasa and Brimfull Hojai.

Single Track List :

1. Be My Girl  Mp3 Download 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...