Band Members :
Beb Wahengbam - Vocals
Shivraj Wahengbam - Guitars
Robert Wahengbam - Bass
Kunan Meitram - Drums

Rubicons is an Alternative Emo Core / Punk band from Imphal, formed in the fall of December 2009 by Beb, Robert and Shivraj. The band went through a constant change in their line-ups. 

Single Track List :

1. Life
2. Favourite Scar  YouTube 
3. Sweetest Crime

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...