16th Revolver

Band Members :
Ding 'Azazel' Tonsing - Vocals
Lun Hangzo - Guitars
Alexi Hatlang - Guitars
Hnuna - Bass
Mung Tonsing - Drums

16th Revolver is a Metal band from Churachandpur (Manipur), formed in mid August 2006. The band was formed under the name 'Mental Rebellion' and in December 2009 with some line-up changes they started their journey as '16th Revolver'.

Single Track List :

1. Hatred
2. You May Die Now
3. Desolation
4. Tragedy  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...