Band Members :
Vinod Gunasekaran - Vocals
Inder Mehra - Guitars
Pradeep - Bass
Abhishek Srinivas - Drums

Dequma is a Technical Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in August 2011. They are seeking to establish and redefine metal and the pessimism surrounding this genre as they try to invoke ideas and attempt to resurrect the Age of Renaissance, through their music. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. God Spoken Hallucination  YouTube 
2. Paradoxical Undressing
3. In Negation With Time
4. Consumed  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...