Ground Zero

Band Members :
Gautam Tamang - Vocals
Sanjay Thapa - Guitars
Biren Lama - Bass
Kenneth Adhikari - Keyboards
Sushant Ghatani - Drums

Ground Zero is a Modern Rock band from Kalimpong (northern side of West Bengal), formed in July 2008. They have always improvised the taste of traditional Nepali Music with metal touch. The band has always had a progressive look towards a new horizon of Nepali Metal Music scene. The lyrics talks about the life of the people in the hills. It talks about the tender love and the passion to strive, shine and to achieve the goal of every young Gorkha enthusiast. Currently the band is working on their second full-length album.

Album "Samay" 2012 Track List :

1. Samhala
2. Chahana  Video YouTube (Live)Video
3. Naulo  YouTube (Live)Video  
4. Samay  YouTube 
5. Paisa  YouTube 
6. Baancha Ani Baanchna Deu  YouTube 
7. Me Myself  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Saath  (Live)Video 
2. Bhanthey  (Live)Video  

Click Here To Download/Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...