Band Members :
Sachin Raj Mohan - Vocals
Sree Harsha - Guitars
  Sivarama Krishna - Bass
Venkata Krishna Sharma
- Drums

Kaashmora is a Groove / Technical Metal band from Bangalore, formed in 2006 by Sachin and Harsha. The band has a unique outlook to music it creates due to the varied influences of the comprising members. Their music is unique with Venkats's complex and odd drum patterns combined with Harsha's speedmetal riffs which are arranged in a very unconventional manner, Siva's pounding bass lines and all of this taken one step further by Sachin's modulated and aggressive vocals.

Single Track List :

1. Break The Balance  Mp3 Download 
2. Fight Song!
3. Elements
4. Depths of Suffering

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...