Mad Orange Fireworks

Band Members :
Michael Dias - Vocals / Guitars
Kaushik Kumar - Bass / Vocals
Deepak Raghu - Drums

Mad Orange Fireworks is a Rock band from Bangalore, formed in April 2011. The band was put together as a desperate act of survival by singer/songwriter Michael Dias. The sound of the band doesn't exactly fall under a particular genre of music and hence they call it 'Orange Rock'. Currently the band is working on their upcoming 8-track album titled "Under The Orange Sky".

Album "Lifeline Cast" 2013 Track List :

1. Feet Ain't Moving
2. On the Edge
3. Black Hole
4. Empty Saturday
5. Break My Fall
6. Confusing State
7. Green fever
8. Don't Step On Me
9. School Boy
10. Give It Back

Single Track List :

1. Funny Filling feat. Deepa Jacob
2. Take A Chance
3. Shaking My Ground  Video  
4. Nothing Left To Mend
5. Under The Orange Sky

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link:   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...