Perforated Limb

Band Members :
Rajeev - Vocals
Sreenivas - Guitars
Tony Roy - Bass
Shreyas - Drums [Ex. Abandoned Agony]
Former Member :
Sajid Sherieff - Drums

Perforated Limb is a Brutal Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in January 2007 by Sreenivas and Sajid. The band debuted at Undergrind 2007, where they played all their original setlist. The band came to a sudden halt in late 2009 when Sajid went abroad and other members got busy with studies and work. The band played its comeback show at "Undergrind 2012" sharing the stage with the well acclaimed Singaporean Grindlords "Wormrot".

Single Track List :

1. Deranged Art of Sodomy  YouTube 
2. Conspicuous Sores
3. Confessions of A Deformed Slut

4. Of Human Concoctions
5. Maggots In Your Flesh (Dead Infection Tribute)
6. Poisoned On Fetal Rectal Discharge

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...