Rectified Spirit

Band Members :
Rainjong Lepcha - Vocals
Samudragupta Dutta - Guitars
Dishankan Barua - Guitars
Himangshu Borah - Bass
Nishant Hagjer - Drums

Rectified Spirit is a Metal band from Guwahati, formed in August 2005. However, after a few years of being active in the circuit, some of the band members left the band due to various individual engagements, from 2009 onwards. Thereafter, founder member and guitarist Samudragupta Dutta and long term bassist Himangshu Bora reformed the band again in the year 2011. The band takes influences from all the different genres of heavy metal and is in the perennial cycle of evolving their individual style with an absolutely liberal approach and without any genre restrictions.

Album "Rectified Spirit" 2012 Track List :

1. To Hold A Sabre  YouTube 
2. Bloodrush  YouTube 
3. Paradigm Lost  Video YouTube 
4. The Magician's Birthday  YouTube 
5. Rectified Spirit  YouTube 
6. There Is No Tomorrow  YouTube 
7. Where The Ashes Fell  YouTube 
8. Vengeance  YouTube 
9. Until We Expire  YouTube 
10. Mother  YouTube  

Album "The Waste Land" 2015 Track List :

1. The Art of War
2. Fireborn
3. Winter In Thine Eyes
4. The Green Goblin
5. Afterthought
6. Once Below A Time
7. Empire
8. The Waste Land

 Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...