The Koniac Net

Band Members :
David Abraham - Vocals / Guitars
Jason D'Souza - Guitars / Vocals
Ishaan Krishna - Guitars
Adil Kurwa - Bass
KarunKannampilly - Drums

The Koniac Net is an Indie Rock / Alternative Rock band from Mumbai, started in 2000 as a solo project of David Abraham but in 2012 it transformed to a full-fledged band. The bands each song is layered in rich melodies and gorgeous harmonies, hints at an ever-growing list of artists spanning from almost every sub-genre of Alternative / Indie imaginable.

Album "One Last Monsoon" 2012 Track List :

1. (It's Alright) Farewell
2. Maggie (A Song For Brad)
3. This Time Around  Video 
4. Divine Submersion
5. Midnight's Children (h.b.m)
6. Demure
7. Once, I Ruled By Myself
8. Simple
9. Bricks  Video 
10. Anesthetic & The Withdrawal

EP "Abiogenesis" 2014 Track List :

1. Rose Coloured Glass
2. Floor-less (De Profundis)
3. Another Point of View (A Halcyon Place To be)
4. Chasing After You  Video 
5. The Ardent Companion That You Are

Link To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...