Band Members :
Aneesh V.Edwankar - Vocals
Nikant Sharma - Guitars
Sharang Gaikwad - Guitars
Kishan Mulani - Bass
Emmanuel Paul - Drums

Dystopia is a Melodic Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2013 by Kishan Mulani. The band have changed their name to Trinergic.

Single Track List :

1. Martyr
2. Disturbing Breakdown

1 comment:

  1. Hey man,thanks a lot for sharing the info. \m/ :)
    -Parag Kadam (manager of Dystopia)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...