Band Members :
Supratim Sen - Vocals / Lyrics
Arpit Pradhan - Guitars
Ruben Franklin - Guitars
Kartikeya Sinha - Bass
Sagar Siddhanti - Drums

Fragarak is a Death Metal band from Delhi. Having explored the atmosphere of the metal scene in Delhi and various parts of India through countless gigs in years 2010 – 2011. They themed upon the society and the lies it portrays as undeniable truth, came into being. The band draws revelation from "Fragarach", an aboriginal sword of the Celtic mythology, accorded with the potential to dismantle even the most resistive of all shielded protections. The unquestioned system that they are a part of, forges a deceptive shield. Five individuals with equally strong personalities and equally diverse musical backgrounds, Fragarak is a lethal blend of melodic tunes accompanied by intense technical rhythms, supported by fiercely independent bass lines, bolstered with decimating drumming, and channeled by lyrical themes delivered through bestial vocals - death metal depicting the hard faced reality of life.

Album "Crypts of Dissimulation" 2013 Track List :

1. Savor The Defiance  YouTube 
2. Insurgence
3. Effacing The Esotery
4. Dissimulation : An Overture
5. Cryptic Convulsion
6. Psalm of Deliverance

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...