Imperial Assault Vol. I

Imperial Assault Vol. I is a 4  tracks promotional split album released by a Pakistan based Metal label Wartorn Records on 30th of September, 2012 featuring 2 bands from India and 2 bands from Pakistan.


1. Solar Deity - Raise The Horns (India)
2. Marwolaeth - Death Lives On... (Pakistan)
3. Purgation Inc. - System Impaled (India)
4. Myosis - The Messiah Is Dead, The Messiah Is A Lie (Pakistan)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...