Throne of Regression

Band Members :
Shrey Kathuria - Vocals / Guitars
Ekyum Singh Sawhney - Guitars
Gaurav Gorain - Bass
Arsh Goswami - Vocals (Guest Artist)

Throne of Regression is an Experimental Black Metal band from Delhi, formed in the summer of 2012. The band was formed when Ekyum Singh Sawhney and Shrey Kathuria kicked the plans of forming a fully fledged band. Further, looking out for people, Gaurav Gorain joined the band as a bassist. The band plays in the darkest of the Black Metal guitar riffs and drum styles, producing a contemporary sound.

Single Track List :

1. Dunklen Passagier (Die Dunkelheit In)  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...