Chaotic Oblivion

Band Members :
Marcello Mason - Vocals
Jason Raymond Simon - Guitars / Vocals
John Robinson - Bass
Christian Norman - Drums / Vocals
Nihar Pattnaik - Keyboards

Chaotic Oblivion is a Post-Hardcore / Metalcore band from Chennai, formed in May 2011. 

Single Track List :

1. My Only Remedy
2. Through Our Darkest Day
3. Lost Hopes
4. Withered
5. Soundchex

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...