Djinn And Miskatonic

Band Members :
Gautham Khandige - Vocals
Sriram Kvlteswaran - Guitars
Jayaprakash Satyamurthy - Bass
Siddharth Manoharan - Drums [Nihilus]

Djinn And Miskatonic is a Sludge / Doom Metal band from Bangalore, formed in 2011. They are known for including no lead and rhythm guitars in the act. Their fuzzy bass, dramatic vocals and kickass drumming to play songs that channel influences from Black Sabbath, Electric Wizard, Sleep, Eyehategod and more into a primitive, groovy, heavy, spacey assault of droning doomoid rock.

Demo EP "Weird Zombie Science" 2012 Track List :

1. I, Zombie
2. Flight of Sand
3. Weird Tales  YouTube 

EP "Forever In The Realm" 2013 Track List :

1. 7 Year Witch
2. Book of The Fallen
3. Vulcan's Forge
4. Voice From The Tomb
5. Weird Tales

YouTube Link
Buy The Album

Single Track List :

1. Mortal Science
2. Samhain Fox
3. Hangman's Hope

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...