Band Members :
Yatan Sood - Vocals
Kaustubh Mukherjee - Guitars
Arnav Puri - Guitars
Akshay Rana - Bass
Varchas Sinha - Drums

Krvya is an Experimental Metal band from New Delhi, formed in July 2012. Krvya's music is an amalgamation of pulverizing riffs, odd meter song structures and soul stirring sounds. The band's first original titled 'Persevere' has been recorded, mixed and mastered at 'Overdrive Records'.

Single Track List :

1. Persevere  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...