Lighting Lanterns

Band Members :
Sanjay Kumar
Varsha Ritasha

Lighting Lanterns is an Electronic / Pop / Punk project from Bangalore, formed in mid of 2012. They have released their debut album titled "Autumn Sunrise". Sanjay is widely known for his guitar work, having played in bands like Amethysts, Atomic Green, Final Surrender and many more. 

Album "Autumn Sunrise" 2012 Track List :

1. Through This Night
2. Satellites And Star
3. Moving On
4. Hero
5. Pay Phone
6. Feels To Be Loved
7. Lightning Lanterns
8. Never Too Late
9. Muddy Slipers
10. Raindrops On My Window
11. Like Sweaters In The Cold (Hidden Track)

EP "In Your World" 2013 Track List :

1. In Your Word  Mp3 Download 
2. Not Alone (ft. Arron Brown)
  Mp3 Download 
3.Like No Other  Mp3 Download 
4. All You Need Is Hope (ft Arron Brown)  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...