Mandatory Signs

Band Members :
Nilutpol Changmai -Vocals
Bibhash Buragohain - Guitars / Vocals
Bhaskarjyoti Das- Guitars
Tranzil Boruah - Bass
Nishal gohain - Drums
Albert Basumatary - Keyboards

Mandatory Signs  is a Progressive / Djent band from Assam, formed in January 2010. The band was formerly known as "Mandatory Suicide" and the genre was a Melodic Death Metal. Their single track titled "Dais of Fraternity" was a theme song for DU-Tech Fest Auxesis which is been mastered by Vishal J. Singh. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Dais of Fraternity  Mp3 Download  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...