Night Wings III

Band Members :
Anish Nair - Vocals
Jatin "N Wings" - Guitars
Aniket Hardikar - Bass
Mayank Singh Rawat - Drums

Night Wings III is a Metal band from Jaipur (Rajasthan), formed in 2007. They not just love music but are creating a musical revolution against the tyranny of standardized society and herd mentally. The name of the band is a tribute to the Night Wings of north east decades ago. Their music is for all those who love the way they are and are well enough to raise a voice against systematic pattern, the hypocrites that are guided world to a system without freewill and the religious monarchy creating a mess all around & chanting the world in fear. A musical revolt for the weak and fragile to reveal to them how strong they are, creating peace through heavy and load music in this silenced world.

Album "Night Wings III " 2014 Track List :

1. Ministry of Fools
2. Deja Vu
3. Kalki
4. 35 Pieces
5. Eye Opener
6. Son of The Grave
7. Dooms Day

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...