Band Members :
Navneeth Shiv - Vocals
Manu Manjunath - Guitars
Jason D’Souza - Bass
Siddharth Manoharan - Drums / Backing Vocals

Nihilus is a Technical Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in October 2010 by Siddharth and Manu. They started out with a couple of own compositions which they used to audition for the other band members. Jason D’Souza joined them on bass after putting down some killer lines for their original ‘Without Gray Matter’. Navneeth Shiv then teamed up for the vocalists mantel in early 2011.

Single Track List :

 1. Without Grey Matter
2. Search of Cause
3. Borealis
4. Irridium Delirium
5. Choose Your Tyrant

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Here is the Youtube playlist -


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...