Perpetual Void

Band Members :
Pranav - Vocals
Roshan - Guitars
Chaitanya - Guitars
Kenneth - Bass
Swaroop - Drums

Perpetual Void is a Thrash Death Metal band from Hyderabad, formed in February 2012. Displaying awesome playing skills, an ear for hooky guitar licks and a good chorus, the band draws influences from Old School Thrash combined with modern element. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Ministry of Death
2. Blitzkrieg
3. Apostasy

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...