Band Members :
Kishore Upreti - Vocals / Bass
Prabhat Kumar Arya - Guitars
Abhay Jangpangi - Guitars
Aman Shah - Drums

Taamsik is a Thrash Metal band from Delhi, formed in the winter of 2011 by Kishore and Harshit. The word 'Taamsik' is a Hindi word which means "Possessing the properties of darkness".

Single Track List :

1. Dyer  Mp3 Download YouTube 
2. Corpse of Train  YouTube 
3. Uprisal March  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...