The Identity Crisis

Band Members :
Vidur Hans - Vocals / Lyrics
Sharang Sasan - Guitars / Lyrics
Ravi - Sasan - Guitars
Brennon Denfer - Bass
Shardul Sasan - Drums

The Identity Crisis is an Alternative Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2009 by the class mates in their school. The band writes and compose their own music besides putting on a power packed show laced with self compositions and covers. 

Album "Trouble In Paradise" 2014 Track List :

1. Magical Place
2. Riddles
3. Set Me Free  Video 
4. 90's Kid
5. Echo
6. Tears In The Rain
7. The Doors
8. I Came For You  Video: YouTube MTVRoots  
9. As You Were
10. Away
11. Alien (Bonus Track)

Single Track List :

1. Fall Away  Video  

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...