Band Members :
Raj - Vocals
Joy - Guitars
Dodo - Bass
Appu - Drums
Tamal - Keyboards
Srijib - Management

AlienZ is a Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2004. All the members came from different field of music and their contribution gave the band a wide variety of tastes, starting from melodious Indian music to the crunchy, heavy distorted metal. They admit that initially they were strongly inspired and influenced by the progressive music giants Dream Theater, but at this point of time they strongly believe that their versatile taste for music has made AlienZ unique. They write music that portrays a storyline or rather a concept, so they love to call themselves a 'Conceptual Rock Band'. Their track "O Shomoy" is been featured in a compilation album The Underground Vol.I - Kolkata released by Saregama in 2008.

Album "Swapno Noy" 2012 Track List :

1. Bipothe Agami
2. Thak Santona
3. Thak
4. Waal Purgis-er Raat
5. Swapno Noy  Video 
6. Dekhechhi Take
7. Porichoy
8. Debo Pari
9. Asbei Bhor  Video 
10. Jhorer Sheshe


Single Track List :

1. O Shomoy
2. Dubaili Re
3. Haatchhani
4. Notes of Passion
5. Tora Kon Dole
6. Heroder Khatay (A Tribute to  Iron Maiden)
7. Moments In Memory

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. asbei bhor song tar drum notation ki pawa jabe?


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...