Cloud Ten

Cloud Ten is a selection of ten tracks put together, along with specially created artwork released by 'Indiecision'.


1. Voxtrot - The Start of Something
2 . Sajid And The Lost Boys - The Sky Is Falling

3. Lykke Li - Dance Dance Dance

4. J.Tillman - Evans And Falls

5. Zero - Not My Kind of Girl

6. Devendra Banhart - Whistling

7. Sridhar/Thayil - Bring Me Rain

8. Fanfarlo - I’m A Pilot

9. Blackstratblues - Bombay Rain

10. My Brightest Diamond - Something of An End

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...