Emissionsession is an International compilation album released by 'RSJ Records'. It is a "Post-Rock" special album and all the tracks in the album is been mastered by 'Keshav Dhar'.


1. Beware of Safety - Meridian
2. Cloudkicker - Seattle
3. Pangea - The Rabbit Will Unite Your Laces
4. Goonies Never Say Die - Nothing Remains Forever Yet The Future Still Holds Hope
5. Vessels - All Our Ends
6. Stuck In November - A Million Lightbulbs
7. Maybeshewill - Critical Distance
8. Until There Is Light (Delhi) - Multiverse  Mp3 Download 
9. The American Dollar - Crossing Asia
10. The American Dollar - Age of Wonder

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...