Band Members :
Kaushal L.S - Vocals
Vinay Prasad - Guitars
Rahil Ahmed - Bass
Mayur Nanda - Drums

Orchid (previously known as 'Blood Orchid') is a Progressive Metal band from Bangalore, formed in April 2009 by Rahil and Mayur. The band attempts to create music that expresses a person's inhibited emotions and expressing their thoughts through music. 

Single Track List :

1. Slaughter
2. Ida
3. Calypso
4. Shift
5. Doo Doo Doo Kkeww

1 comment:

  1. New self-titled debut EP from Orchid: Listen on YouTube for free: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhSX5GFC5ZLfyTNYv3FYuEWvf2ptthk8g
    Buy/download: https://maneatingorchid.bandcamp.com/


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...