Reverse Xtinction

Band Members :
Anurag Adhikary - Vocals
Ankur Phookan - Guitars
Vasu J Das - Guitars
Tranzil Baruah - Bass
Pronoy Kr Saikia - Keyboards

Angaraag Phookan - Drums

Reverse Xtinction is a Technical Metal band from Dibrugarh (Assam), formed in July 2012. The songs are mixed and mastered by Siddhant Das of 'Dreamcatcher Studio'. Currently the band is working on their debut EP which will be released soon.

Single Track List :

1. Cosmic Encounter
2. Blackhole

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...