Band Members :
Saptak - Vocals / Guitars
Rudra Sarkar - Guitars
Subhajit Bhowmick - Bass
Dipanjan Dey - Drums

Shrap is a Thrash Metal band from Kolkata, formed in 2011 by Saptak. In the actual line-up Saptak, the vocalist, songwriter and rhythm guitarist of the band is the only remaining founder member. The band started its journey with the name 'Antimsanskar'.

EP "War-Hate" 2014 Track List :

1. I Hate You  (Live)Video   
2. Terrorist  YouTube 
3. No Hope No Mercy  Video
4. War Behind The Enemy Lines  Video 

EP "We Shall Arise" 2015 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Torture
3. Fuck Them
4. We Shall Arise


Single Track List :

1. Never Give Up  YouTube 
2. End of Sacrifice
3. Mosar Kamore  (Live)Video 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Hey is there a link to download this, as reverbnation doesnt seem to help with download


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...