Stuck In November

Band Members :
Nihal Anand - Guitars
Kushal Joseph Neil - Guitars
Nihaal Joseph - Bass
Mayur Nanda - Drums

Stuck In November is a Math Rock band from Bangalore. Currently the band is working on their upcoming EP.

EP "The Sky Is Watching" 2012 Track List :

1. Drown
2. Winter  YouTube 
3. Part I - The Sky Is Watching
4. Filler
5. A Millions Lightbulbs

Single Track List :

1. A Morning After
2. Vitrescence
3. Summergone
4. Her
5. November/December Song
6. The Thing With Feathers
7. Black Eye
8. Full Power

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...