The News

Band Members :
Ankit Ranganathan - Vocals / Songwriter
Pradeep Gopal - Guitars
Anjan Bhojaraj - Bass
Prasanna Akella - Drums
Raghav Sarathy - Keyboards
Former Member :
Nithin Seshadri - Bass

The News is a Rock 'n Roll band from Bangalore, formed in 2011 by Ankit. The band name refers to musics universal presence, covering all cardinal directions. The bands music is a mix of jazz, acoustic pop, punk, folk and rock 'n roll. Currently the band is working on their debut eight-track full-length album titled "Wrong Notes For Sale".

 Single Track List :

1. Sunrise  Mp3 Download 
2. Lucky Summer Day
3. Summertime
4. Together

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...