Violet Violence

Band Members :
Manas Hazarika - Vocals
Partha P Phukan - Guitars
Dennis Maraya - Guitars
Pritom Kumar - Bass
Arnob Hiwale - Drums


Violet Violence is a Thrash Metal band from Jorhat (Assam), formed in April 2012. They started their journey at Phoenix’12 at JEC. They are just a little bud about to bloom and spread the fragrance of thrash music throughout the world.

Single Track List :

1. Life Beyond Misery

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...