Acoustic Kult

Band Member :
Akshay Kaushik - Vocals / Songwriter / All Instruments / Engineering

Acoustic Kult is an Alternative / Experimental solo project of Singer/Songwriter - Akshay Kaushik from Gurgaon, formed in the mid of 2011. Acoustic Kult's sound is a blend of Old School Classic and Psychedelic / Progressive Rock mixed with contemporary Grunge and Art Rock influences.

EP "Kult Philosophy" 2012 Track List :

1. Martyr
2. Exile
3. Again
4. Prophet
5. King of Kings

Single Track List :

1. Vertical Descent  Mp3 Download 
 2. NightTime  Mp3 Download  YouTube 
3. Engulfed  Mp3 Download 
 4. The Tempest  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tricks


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...