Band Members :
Bissho - Vocals / Lyrics
  Evan - Guitars / Vocals
Ani - Guitars
Bunty - Bass / Vocals
Snehasis - Drums
AP - Manager

Delete is an Alternative Metal band from Howrah (Kolkata), formed in June 2010. The band has been through a lots of changes in the line-up.

Single Track List :

1. Sawona
 2. Tomake Chai
 3. Hatiar
4. Nandini
5. Hone Do
6. Shesh Binoti

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...