Band Members :
Shivam Agarwal - Vocals
Akshay Sharma - Guitars / Vocals
Bharat - Guitars
Sunil - Bass
Owais Vitek Nabi - Drums
Nakul Reddy - Keyboards

Forsaken is a Melodic Thrash Metal band from Bangalore, formed in the fall of 2009 by Akshay and Owais. Their songs are based on moods and situations as and how they flow through the human mind, so everyone has something to relate to. The kind of lyrics written are pretty much different phases of everyday life and emotions. Their track "Unsterblich" is been featured in a compilation album Metaller's Mahem and New Year Killing Spree.  Their track "Desolated Dreams" is been featured in a compilation album Alloy Armageddon and Unholy Maunder Indian Rock Vol.I. In October 2012, the band has changed their name to Counterplot Theory.

EP "Disengage" 2011 Track List :

1. Disengage  Mp3 Download YouTube 
2. Can't Live In Fear  Mp3 Download YouTube
3. Built By Sand
4. Fade Into Dark

Album "Hemispheres" 2011 Track List :

1. Nothing (Prologue)  Mp3 Download
2. Alter Ego  YouTube 
3. Desolated Dreams  Mp3 Download YouTube
4. Hemispheres
5. The Impossibility of Reason  Mp3 Download YouTube
6. L.I.E.S  YouTube
7. Unsterblich  Mp3 Download YouTube 


Single Track List :

1. My Fate  Mp3 Download 
2. Antisocial

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...