Invading The Absence

Band Members :
Tanmay Sinha - Vocals
Prasenjit Saha - Guitars
Joydipta Dutta - Guitars
Shubhajit Rajkumar - Bass / Backing Vocals
Sourabh Acharya - Drums

Invading The Absence (formerly known as 'Death Sentence') is a Metalcore / Hardcore band from Agartala (Tripura), formed in the winter of 2010 when a bunch of old school friends decided to make their old dream a reality by forming a band, jamming, performing in gigs and composing songs. The band decided to change their name since it did not reflect their genre. Currently the band is working on their debut EP which will be released soon.

Single Track List :

1. Salvation  Mp3 Download YouTube
2. My Stained Reflection  YouTube 
3. I'm No King

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...