Band Members :
Bob Alex - Guitars [Noiseware, Virion]
Siddharth Amarnath - Guitars
Adhiraj Singh - Bass / Production [Noiseware]
Abhishek Majumdar - Drums [Chaoskampf]

Lotus is a Post-Rock Instrumental project band from Pune, formed in early 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Replace Everything

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...