Phonetic Renage

Band Members :
Anish Nunisa - Vocals
Krishna Chetri - Guitars
Harsh Naiding - Guitars
Tinthang Khelma - Bass
Dityajit Langthasa - Drums

Phonetic Renage is a Metalcore / Fusion Metal band from Haflong but now based in Guwahati (Assam). Formerly the band was known as 'Ignition' which originated in the year 2007.

Single Track List :

1. Blissful Change
2. Over And Under
 3. Afflicted Souls

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...