Band Members :
Rahul - Vocals
Sukruth Mallesh - Guitars
Eeshan Jain - Guitars
Kiran Kumar - Bass
Shreyas Ramesh - Drums
Aswanth Vijay - Keyboards
Vikas Shivakumar - Sound Engineer

Quarantine is a Groove Metal Band from Bangalore, formed in June 2012. Formerly the band was known as 'Morphine Overdose', a band known for its raw power and groovy riffs. Considering bands such as Pantera, Metallica, Def Leppard, Devildriver and Death as their inspiration they make music truly defining their love for these Gods.

Single Track List :

1. Quarantine
 2. Drug Abuse
 3. Structure VI

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...