Still Status

Band Members :
Anderson - Vocals
Aiborlang - Guitars
Solomon - Bass
Franky - Drums

Still Status is a Christian Metalcore band from Shillong (Meghalaya), formed in 2006. Their track titled 'Existence' is been featured in a compilation album titled In God We Trust released by 'Army of Christ' in 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Second Chances
2. Existence
3. Prey
4. Take This Life

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...