Assassins Fist

Band Members :
Sudem Swargiary - Vocals / Lyrics
Timothy Teron - Guitars
Ronit Singha - Guitars
Sam Xav - Bass
Madhurjya Bikash Das - Drums
Gaurav Kumar Barman - Lyrics

Assassins Fist is a Melodic Brutal Metal band from Guwahati (Assam), formed in May 2011. Their songs showcase the playing and compositional capabilities of the musicians involved with hooky, groovy riffs, consistent double bass drumming and most noticeably, the vicious vocal delivery, combined with occasional clean vocals. Musically, these young lads are undoubtedly capable of putting out competent and quality stuff.

 Single Track List :

1. Curse of The Innocence  YouTube 
2. Under Devil Control
3. Voice Inside
4. Mother's Womb Raped

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...