Blind Wall

Band Members :
Karma Sherpa - Vocals
Tushar Dev Sharma - Guitars
Nabarun Choudhury - Bass
Kaustav Talukdar - Keyboards
Amit Malakar - Drums

Blind Wall is a Progressive Rock band from Guwahati (Assam), formed in early 2012 by four apprentices of NIT Silchar as a Rock cover band. They like to recreate people with their music and exhilarate them from their monotonous ways of life. 

Single Track List :

1. False Signs  Mp3 Download YouTube  
2. Tracy ft. Freddie Nelson Thangkhiew  Mp3 Download  

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...