Death Squad

Band Members :
Rodhan Gurung - Vocals
Prawes Lama - Guitars
Cwadip Thapa - Bass
Dibjya Barailey - Drums

Death Squad is a Metal band from Namchi (Sikkim), formed somewhere in 2010. The band focuses on original compositions  who plays a unique, complex and innovative style of music.

Single Track List :

1. Under My demon Shadow
2. Vision of Death

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...